Post #456

I have work almost every day this week.
On top of that, I have my story due on Tuesday the 12th.
On top of that, I am unable to join in the annual Shalom hike up The Chief that I was so excited about this Saturday, because I have to go to a family thing (on the same day at the same time) instead.
On top of that, the Shalom meeting that was supposed to happen the day after might have to be rescheduled because there might maybe be another family thing.
On top of that, a lot of the high school kids are out now, so a lot of the stuff I wanted to do and the places I wanted to go are going to be a lot more crowded.

But, there is that Stanley Park YouTube thing on the 18th that I’m still excited about. Again, it would be a lot more awesome if I didn’t have to go to the thing alone. Anyone want to come?


2 responses to “Post #456

Leave a comment